CONTACTS

 

         

Birmingham Law Society has been contacted by the following firms with offers of assistance in relation to client work or capacity to take people on. Please contact these firms directly to request details. We will be adding to the list should we receive further offers of assistance.

Firms with capacity to take work on:

• Hallmark Solicitors www.hallmarksolicitors.net
• Kale & Co www.kalesolicitors.co.uk
• Anthony Collins www.anthonycollins.com
• Irwin Mitchell www.irwinmitchell.com 
• Sydney Mitchell www.sydneymitchell.co.uk 
• Clarke Willmott www.clarkewillmott.com
• The Wilkes Partnership www.wilkes.co.uk 
• Legal Minds www.legal-minds.co.uk 
• SV Wadsworth & Co www.svwadsworth.co.uk
• Borneo Marteau Turner Coulston www.bmtclaw.co.uk 
• Price Mistry www.pricemistry.co.uk
• Active Legal www.activelegal.co.uk 
• Roberts Jackson www.robertsjackson.co.uk 
• Riley Hayes & Co www.rileyhayessolicitors.co.uk
• Eidha & Co Solicitors eidha.co@gmail.com / 0121 643 5525 / 07966 133 278
K J Conroy & Co Ltd www.kjconroy.co.uk

 

Firms with capacity to take people on:

• Kale & Co www.kalesolicitors.co.uk
• Legal Minds www.legal-minds.co.uk
• SV Wadsworth & Co www.svwadsworth.co.uk 
• Stafford Family Law www.staffordfamilylaw.co.uk
• Rutherfords www.rutherfordslegal.com

Career coaching/Legal Recruitment agencies offering assistance:

 

 

X