Birmingham Law Society bicentenary logo A WOneProfession oneregion onevoice

Take a look at which individuals and firms triumphed at the 2012 Legal Awards

Trainee Solicitor of the Year

Helen Taylor, Wragge & Co

Barrister of the Year

John Randall QC, St Philips Chambers

Chartered Legal Executive of the Year

Paul Chaplin, Robin Simon LLP

Assistant/Associate Solicitor of the Year

Polly Sweeney, Irwin Mitchell Solicitors

Pro Bono Lawyer of the Year

Simon Bond, Challinors

International Lawyer of the Year

Richard Goold, Wragge & Co

Partner of the Year

Rankeshwar Batta, Anthony Collins Solicitors

Law Firm of the Year (sole practitioners to 4 partners)

The Community Law Partnership

Law Firm of the Year (5 to 15 partners)

Buller Jeffries

Law Firm of the Year (16 plus partners)

Browne Jacobson